Approved Operators

Approved UK and Republic of Ireland Operators

 

England

 

Go Ape: http://goape.co.uk/forest-segway – Sites in Cumbria (2), Yorkshire, Cheshire, Nottinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Berkshire, Staffordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk & Dorset

 

Center Parcs: http://www.centerparcs.co.uk/Sites in Cumbria, Nottinghamshire, Wiltshire, Bedfordshire & Suffolk

 

Segway Events: http://www.segwayevents.co.uk/experiences-and-prices/ – Based in Sheffield and carry out Segway Experiences in numerous locations

 

Haven Holidays: http://blog.haven.com/2014/04/17/new-activities-haven/ – Sites in Ayrshire, Northumberland, Gwynedd & Devon

 

Segway Unleashed: http://www.segwayunleashed.com – Sites in Milton Keynes & Surrey 

 

Lakeland Segway: http://www.lakelandsegway.co.uk/ – Cumbria

 

Camphill: http://www.camphill.co.uk/family-fun-segways.html – Bedale, North Yorkshire

 

Ribby Hall Village: http://www.ribbyhall.co.uk/segway/ – Blackpool                                                          

 

Extreme Adventure Ltd: http://www.extreme-adventure.co.uk/segways/ – Cheshire

 

The Event Station Ltd: http://www.theeventstation.co.uk/blog/tag/segways/ – Chester

 

Cheshire Segway Ltd: http://www.cheshiresegway.co.uk/ – Cheshire

 

Peckforton Castle: http://www.peckfortoncastle.co.uk/activities – Cheshire

 

Everyman Motor Racing Ltd: http://www.everymanracing.co.uk/off-road-segway-experience – Loughborough, Leicestershire

 

Ride Segway: http://www.ridesegway.co.uk/ – Wigan     

 

Off Limits Corporate Events Ltd: https://www.offlimits.co.uk/ – Nottingham

 

Holme Pierrepont: http://www.nwscnotts.com/nwsc/PARK_CycleSegway – Nottingham

 

Adrenaline Jungle: http://www.adrenalinjungle.com/segway-nottingham/ – Nottingham

 

Willows Nursery: http://www.willowsnursery.co.uk/ – Northampton

 

Mad-renaline Activities Ltdhttp://www.madrenaline.co.uk/madrenaline-activities.php?activity=1 – Staffordshire                                                                                  

 

ACF Teambuilding and Events Ltd: http://www.acfteambuilding.co.uk/activity-days/driving/segways/ – Bristol                                                                                                                             

 

Base Line Sporting Opportunities: http://www.baseline-promotions.co.uk/segway-hire – Horsford, Norwich          

 

Big Fun UK: http://www.bigfunuk.com/segway%20hire.htm – Ipswich      

 

Segway Riders: http://www.segwayriders.co.uk/ – Milton Keynes

 

Hi 5 Corporate Leisure: http://www.hi5events.com/event_segway.php – Reading                                                                                                                   

 

Experience the Country: http://www.experiencethecountry.co.uk/ – Buckinghamshire                                        

 

Southern Segway Tours: http://www.segwaytours.co.uk/ – Kent

 

Altitude Events: http://www.altitudeevents.org/activities/segways-hire/ – East Sussex

 

Pontins: Camber Sands Holiday Park – http://www.pontins.com/holiday-parks/camber-sands-holiday-park/things-to-do/ – Sussex

 

Top Events: http://www.topevents.gb.com/F013_Segway/F013_Segway – Hertfordshire

                                         

The Edge Adventure Activities Ltd: http://www.theedgeadventure.co.uk/page/21/segway.htm – Shropshire

 

Segway Dorset: http://www.dorsetsegways.co.uk/ – Dorset

 

Segway Smiles: http://www.segwaysmiles.com/ – Exeter

 

Go Segway: http://www.go-segway.com/ – Exeter

 

Cornwall Segway: http://www.cornwallsegway.co.uk/ – Cornwall

 

Segway Lakeview: http://www.SegwayLakeview.co.uk – Cornwall

 

Adventure Segway: http://www.adventuresegway.co.uk/ – Cornwall                                                                 

 

Segkindhttp://segrally.com/about-segrally – Numerous locations

 

 

Scotland

 

Glencoe Activities Ltd: http://www.glencoeactivities.com/segway_tours.php – Ballachulish, Argyll

 

Vertical Descents: http://www.verticaldescents.com/segway/ – Fort William – Glencoe

 

The Scottish Segway Centre: http://scottishsegway.com/ – Falkirk

 

Lagan Outdoor: http://www.lagganoutdoor.co.uk/segway/ – Dumfries & Galloway

 

Crieff Hydro: http://www.crieffhydro.com/leisure/things-to-do/segways.aspx – Crieff, Perthshire

 

Segway Aberdeen: http://segwayaberdeen.co.uk/ – Aberdeen

 

Cluny Clays: http://www.clunyclays.co.uk/segway/ – Fife       

 

Can You Experience: http://www.canyouexperience.com/leisure/activities/segway-safari – Loch Lomond Shores, Balloch

 

The Edge Outdoor: http://www.theedgeoutdoor.com/activities/segway-trekking  – Perthshire        

 

Ayrshire Segway: http://www.ayrshiresegway.co.uk/ – Auchinleck, east Ayrshire

 

Boots n Paddles: http://www.boots-n-paddles.co.uk/activity-a-to-z/206-segways – Inverness

 

Castle Rednock Trekking Centre: http://www.castlerednocktrekking.com/ – Stirling

 

Foxlake Adventures CIC – http://www.foxlake.co.uk/segway/Dunbar, East Lothian

 

Segway Hebrides: http://segwayhebrides.com/ – Stornoway, Isle of Lewis    

 

Auchrannie Leisure Ltdhttp://auchrannie.co.uk/pamper-play/segway.html – Isle of Arran

 

 

Wales

 

Dragon Raiders Activity Park: http://www.dragonraiders.co.uk – Gwynedd                                             

 

Tenby Dinosaur Park: http://www.makintracks.uk.net/segway.aspx – Tenby

 

Pembrey Country Park: http://www.discovercarmarthenshire.com/parks/ – Carmarthenshire

 

Nolton Stables: http://www.zorbingwales.co.uk/ – Pembrokeshire                                                                                            

Segway Park: http://www.segwaypark.co.uk/index.html – Gwynedd

 

Mountain View Ranch Ltd: http://www.mountainviewranch.co.uk/activities/ – Caerphilly

 

SegTrek Ltd: http://www.segtrek.net/ – Chirk Castle, Chirk

 

 

Northern Ireland

 

The Jungle NI:http://www.thejungleni.com/Activities/ForestSegway.aspx – Co. Londonderry

 

Adventure Holdings NI Ltdhttp://www.segwayni.com/ – Belfast

 

 

Republic of Ireland

 

Woodland Segway: http://www.woodlandsegway.com/ – Co. Roscommon